40 Days of Prayer for Youth

Day 37, June 3.

Heavenly Father,

I thank you for the many blessings that you have placed in our lives and for each and every day  you’ve given us.  I thank you for our bright young leaders of tomorrow and I ask that you continue to guide those students of leadership, that they may continue to lead their peers in ways to better serve you,  Lord. I pray for healing hands and that you may show your love to those who are hurting, to those who are seeking, to those who are learning, and to those who have suffered.  May they begin to know your love for them, Lord and may they continue to know your love.  I pray for continued guidance for our young people, and I pray that they never give up when life becomes difficult, but that they look to you for answers.  Again I thank you for the beatiful youth of this world, for I know you have such great plans for each and every one of them to be incredible.

It’s in your awesome name I pray,

Amen.